T.I Blaze – Dangerous Wavy Baby (EP)

Talented Nigerian Singer and songwriter T.I Blaze just released another Album/Ep Titled ”Dangerous Wavy Baby (EP)”

The Ep ”Dangerous Wavy Baby (EP)” contains 7 good track and i believe that if you can add it on your playlist you will put it on repeat.

T.I Blaze – Dangerous Wavy Baby (EP) Traclist Below…. 

Download Mp3
  1. T.I Blaze – Motivate
  2. T.I BLAZE – Daddy Yo Ft. Lojay
  3. T.I BLAZE – On D Low Ft. Mr Eazi
  4. T.I Blaze – Popori Ft. Balloranking
  5. T.I Blaze – Wire
  6. T.I Blaze – Looku Looku Ft. Magixx
  7. T.I Blaze – Chop Am

About the author


Leave a Comment