Mixtape: DJ Ayi – Badman Reggae Vibes Mix

DJ Ayi entertainment drops a new mixtape titled “Badman Riddin (Reggae Vibes)” – Dedicated to reggae song lovers all over the world.

TrackList: Yes

Download Mp3

1. Shuga- Boys Always Be Boys
2. Sanchez- I’m For Real
3. Dalton Harris- Finally
4. Sherieta- Something Is Missing
5. RC- Queen of my heart
6. Romain Virgo- No Money
7. Richie Spice – Confirmation
8. Exco Levi- Seems like forever
9. Trevor off key- highest grades
10. Charly Black – Now Forever
11. Demarco- Love Happiness
12. Masicka- Just Can’t Do it
13. Mavado- Kill Them Slowly
14. AIkaline- Weh You Did Deh
15. Christoper Martin- Tell Me
16. Vybz Kartel- Never Stay Around
17. PopCaan- Mad Me
18. Spice- I Love You
19. Konshens- Bad Man Heart
20. Christopher Martin-That’s Why she leave
21. Romain Virgo – Everlasting Love
22. Romain Virgo – Dancing In Love
23. Romain Virgo – I’m Rich In Love
24. Dexta Daps- 7 Eleven (Raw)
25. Charly Black – Tyad Fi Si MI (Raw)
26. Christopher MarTin- I can see
27. Christopher Martin – I’m A Big Deal
28. I-Octane- Hurt By Friends
29. Tarrus Riley- Herbs
30. Honorebel- She want mi
31. Bugle- Nuh Like Da Style Deh


About the author


Leave a Comment