Joeboy – Body, Soul & Spirit (EP)

Talented Act, Teni comes through with his Latest studio album titled “TEARS OF THE SUN”.

The New Album ‘TEARS OF THE SUN’ serves as a follow up to his previously heard single titled, “Malaika”.

The album ‘TEARS OF THE SUN’ contains a total of 16 tracks with featuring from Tayc, ODUMODUBLVCK), Mádé Kuti, .

Download Mp3

Joeboy – Body, Soul & Spirit (EP) Tracklist Below……

Joeboy – Only God Can Save Me

Joeboy – 24/7

Joeboy – Telephone

Joeboy – Enemy

Joeboy – Surviving

About the author


Leave a Comment