DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Phyno – Deal With It

Penthauze Music Boss, Phyno has released his highly anticipated project titled “Deal With It” Album.
The body of work, “Deal With It” was complied with 21-tracks and had guest appearances from Runtown, Falz, Phenom, Davido, Flavour, Cheque, Teni, Don Jazzy, Olamide, Harmonize, Zoro, Nuno, Duncan Mighty and Rhatti.
The “Deal WIth It” EP had production credit to Benjamz, Kel P, Major Bankz, Jaysynths Beatz, Killertunes, Masterkraft, Mystro, Tspize, Willis, Iambeatz, and other talented record producers.
Phyno Deal With It Album Tracklist Below;

  1. Phyno Intro (Deal With It) DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Phyno Oso Ga Ene DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Phyno Ma Chi DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Phyno Gods Willing (Feat Runtown) DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Phyno Get The Info (Feat Falz & Phenom) DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Phyno Ride For You (Feat. Davido) DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Phono Speak Life (On God) DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Phyno I Got Your Back DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Phyno Recognize (Feat. Cheque) DOWNLOAD MP
  10. Phyno Vibe (Feat. Flavour) DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Phyno Deri DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Phyno Ka Anyi Na Ayo (Feat. Teni) DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Phyno Ka Ife O DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Phyno Problem DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Phyno Blessing (Feat. Don Jazzy & Olamide) DOWNLOAD MP3
  16. Phyno Body (Feat. Harmonize) DOWNLOAD MP3
  17. Phyno Ojimo DOWNLOAD MP3
  18. Phyno Uwam (Feat. Zoro) DOWNLOAD MP3

About the author


Leave a Comment