DarkoVibes – BUTiFLY (Album)

Sweet sensational singer and songwriter from Ghana, DarkoVibes just released another brand new Album titled ”BUTiFLY (Album)”

Furthermore this albums contains good 17 tracks that are sure to electrify music fans, with features from Not3s, King Promise, Jupitar, Oxlade, Omar Sterling, Davido, M.anifest and Boomski Radio.

This is a lovely album you need to add on your playlist…

Download Mp3

DarkoVibes – BUTiFLY (Album) Tracklist Below….

About the author


Leave a Comment